DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  Race Track Forums    Quaker City Motorsports Park
Page 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 245
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Quaker City Motorsports Park
 Login/Join

DRR Sportsman
Picture of CulpK348
posted Hide Post
I have been driving through that little town for over 18 years.

Life is Short....Live it without Regrets

Sponsored by:

Calcutta Auto Parts
Team MOJO Foundation
El Paso Mexican Restaurant

Posts: 527 | Location: East Liverpool, Ohio | Registered: January 26, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
Picture of ex-FairmontRacer351
posted Hide Post
quote:
Originally posted by Wayne Mros:
[quote]Posted March 11, 2010 05:20 PM Hide Post
If Prest is gonna be Gilligan, who will be The Skipper??? You know what they said about those two

That's an easy one Andy, it would be the Madman the leader or the Mega Fish Team. Laughing

The Madman and his "Little Buddy" Prest, out in the middle of the lake fishin....that would be a great show! Look out Fish...here they come!!

Posts: 817 | Location: Bainbridge, Ohio | Registered: September 23, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Trophy
posted Hide Post
Hey John, What is the format for the Nostalgia Races, is it the same as last year ? Is there a ponts program with it ? I have heard a couple different stories, but I was glad to hear you were still involved with it. Let us know.
Jim & Val McCombs

Posts: 22 | Location: Pennsylvania | Registered: July 31, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Trophy
Picture of mr. yuk
posted Hide Post
hey jim & val, yes format the same, there is a points series,would like to talk to you guys,call me for more details,john 330-65203454

Posts: 189 | Location: niles,ohio | Registered: January 14, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Trophy
Picture of mr. yuk
posted Hide Post
hey jim and val sorry my number is 330-652-3454