DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  Race Track Forums    Pittsburgh Raceway Park
Page 1 ... 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 ... 716
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Pittsburgh Raceway Park
 Login/Join

DRR Trophy
posted Hide Post
What's up Mikey? I've been a little busy playing coach for my daughter's softball team. Plus, my car is in no shape to race, yet. I had the Camaro at the Nitro Jam race, hurt the motor. New heads and intake are on and she's ready to rock and roll. Hope to shake it down tonight but the weather doesn't look good. Should, I hope, run faster. I've been itching to race but I'm a dad first, before anything. Looking forward to hitting the track now that softball is over. If the Camaro is OK, I might park the Malibu for the year. See you soon.

Posts: 199 | Location: PA | Registered: September 11, 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Trophy
posted Hide Post
Results Outlaw Pro Mods at Pittsburgh Raceway Park June 25, 2011
Qualifying order round one
1. Ray Schuler 4.1531 173.54
2. John Camp 4.3065 167.60
3. Pete Ignatovic 4.3357 165.81
4. Pat Moore 4.5033 156.96
5. Tony Desiderato 4.6167
6. Gene Nagy 4.7905
7. Keith Bronson 5.4613 128.87
8. Kevin Bealko 7.0520 87.60
9. Dave Roemer 9.1482 47.32

Final qualifying order

1. Ray Schuler 4.1531 173.54
2. John Camp 4.2879 167.29
3. Pete Ignatovic 4.3231 165.68
4. Jamie McBride 4.3441 161.81
5. Pat Moore 4.5033 156.96
6. Tony Desiderato 4.6167
7. Gene Nagy 4.7463 146.29
8. Keith Bronson 5.4613 128.87
9. Kevin Bealko 5.4950 151.26
10. Dave Roemer 6.5600 72.12

Round one eliminations

W-Bealko .0602 4.1854 171.10
Moore .0386 4.3667 160.14

Desiderato .0975 4.7007 145.82
W-Ignatovic .0336 4.7418 161.81

W-Nagy .0413 4.7161 146.63
Camp -.3942 4.2585 167.91

Bronson .1877 5.4300 129.46
W-Schuler .0714 4.5568 134.37

Round two eliminations

W-Nagy .0315 4.7326 146.63
Ignatovic .0221 5.0832 139.62

W-Schuler .0644 4.2597 167.85
Bealko .0388 4.5372 136.20