DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  Tech Talk - by Abruzzi    Big Pepperoni Pizza cam
Page 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Big Pepperoni Pizza cam
 Login/Join

DRR Elite
posted Hide Post
retard, I am a bracket racing expert and speak with authority on what I know from first hand knowledge and experience. Further, my son's success comes as no surprise to me nor those that know me and have raced with me. Again, retard, there is NOTHING that I can't assemble/do on my race cars however I chose to have the best of the best provide my engines, transmissions, 3rd members and carbs as do most of my peers and competitors which you are neither!

Posts: 13522 | Location: NJ | Registered: August 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Top Comp
posted Hide Post
Retard nobody with a clue on how to anything cares what you say.

You're not one of them.

You'll never be anything more than a wanna - be crew chief without even the drag racing moxie to fix park on your own 2 speed powerglide transmission.

We are opposites, I do it all. Now go away your bullshyt babble is unneeded here.

First

Last

Posts: 9398 | Location: Madeira Beach Fl. | Registered: June 12, 2018Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Elite
posted Hide Post
^^^Says the Internet drag/bracket racing forum king of bullshyt babble and the reason no one here with a clue or at yb ever had nor ever will contract you to assemble an engine, trans or rear! Not one!!

Posts: 13522 | Location: NJ | Registered: August 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Top Comp
posted Hide Post
Retard, go away you're the know nothing do nothing wanna be crew chief in your avatar still looking for someone to pay to fix park on your powerglide. Smile

I on the other hand do it all, we're opposites.

It's not arrogance, it's fact. Smile

If fact offends you, to bad so sad lefty, apply yourself to learn something.

First

Last