DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  General Discussion - by FTI    Weather Underground Radar maps for U.S.
Page 1 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 38
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Weather Underground Radar maps for U.S.
 Login/Join

DRR Sportsman
posted Hide Post
I am going to the Fall Footbrake Race at Piedmont.....racing just for fun....

Steve, have a great Thanksgiving!!!!!

Brenda Taylor

Posts: 380 | Location: Raleigh, NC | Registered: September 28, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
Picture of Steve Conyer
posted Hide Post
You too. Good luck!

Taylor Motorsports-Indiana
Price Racing Clan-Midwest

Posts: 982 | Location: Evansville, Ind. | Registered: October 09, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
posted Hide Post
Hi Steve,

Weather is getting colder...not my favorite time of year. Got a 50% job teaching Reading Intervention. Because I am a retired teacher I am limited in the hours that I can teach in the Wake County Public School system.
I am disappointed in the elections but life goes on.
How is everything going for you and your family?
Brenda

Posts: 380 | Location: Raleigh, NC | Registered: September 28, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
posted Hide Post
TTT

Posts: 329 | Location: observing the mayhem | Registered: December 22, 2014Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR S/Pro
posted Hide Post
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Brenda, my wife and I hope that you have a wonderful Holiday Season.

Still miss Steve and glad that the "Red Light Rule" finally was changed, he has to be smiling!

Bob and Norma Mendenhall

Posts: 3083 | Location: Lakeside, Ca | Registered: February 15, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
Picture of Steve Conyer
posted Hide Post