DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  Tech Talk - by Abruzzi    painters on site?
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

painters on site?
 Login/Join

DRR Top Comp
Picture of wideopen231
posted
Ok this time its not for house pianters.GC by trade). Automotive painteres/ Getting ready to pull trigger on a devilBliss GPG spray gun. Good or bad comments on gun or better choice? All guns probably better than guy going to use it. ME. Probably better off paying for othere to do jio0b just not my nature and everybody who paints learned at some time. Si if you can do iut so can I.
\
Comments good bad or better for similar price range?

This message has been edited. Last edited by: wideopen231,

America home of free. Brought to you by 2nd amendment.

Posts: 4466 | Location: Greensboro NC | Registered: May 24, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Trophy
posted Hide Post
HF Black Widow HTE. Get their cup system too. Lots of YouTube info for these. Add a nice in-line air flow adjustment with gauge and you'll be set. Don't buy mixing cups and strainers, that's built into the cup system.

Posts: 194 | Location: Rock><Hard Place | Registered: February 20, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Top Comp
Picture of wideopen231
posted Hide Post
I have looked at HF stuff and seen videos. Only thing is everytime I try to save money bit bites me in a$$ in tripplicate.

Posts: 4466 | Location: Greensboro NC | Registered: May 24, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
Picture of FastLane
posted Hide Post
I have no experience but I see a lot of positive comments related to this gun on some of the FB groups I am on.

Posts: 406 | Location: Parked... | Registered: May 27, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Trophy
posted Hide Post