DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  Tech Talk - by Abruzzi    T&D Machine Products
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

T&D Machine Products
 Login/Join

DRR Elite
posted
Just an FYI for those that are considering using their shaft rockers. Great product and great customer service after the sale. I've been using their shaft rockers since 2012 and along the way I've sent rockers back to be rebuilt usually due to a failing trunnion bearing. Always quick turnaround time and reasonable price. The big brown truck just dropped off 4 rockers I sent about 1 month ago and the bill with shipping was $186.30

Posts: 13522 | Location: NJ | Registered: August 20, 2000Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
posted Hide Post
That’s my experience too. You can also send them a set and they’ll inspect them for free and let you know what they need.

Posts: 713 | Location: Upstate NY | Registered: July 02, 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
Picture of Alaskaracer
posted Hide Post
Running Jesel now, but changing over to T&D when it's time for new rockers. T&D quoted me a price for steel rockers, custom stands, for not much more money than standard aluminum Jesel's. Zero issues with my Jesel, but they don't have steel...

Mark Goulette
Owner/Driver of the Livin' The Dream Racing dragster
www.livinthedreamracing.com
"Speed kills but it's better than going slow!"
Authorized Amsoil Retailer

Posts: 1465 | Location: Back home in Alaska! | Registered: February 13, 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
posted Hide Post