DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  Tech Talk - by Abruzzi    How to post pictures on here?
Page 1 2 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

How to post pictures on here?
 Login/Join

DRR S/Pro
posted
How?

.991 60'
4.36 @ 159 so far.....
6.86 @ 198 trying for more......

533" single carb
235" Harrison 4-link

Posts: 1084 | Location: Nova Siri, Italy | Registered: June 03, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
Picture of rusty
posted Hide Post
will i am not an expert for sure but when i did post before had to put pics on photo bucket or other and then share to here

honesty is the best policy,insanity is a better deffense
1.036, 6.16@ 224

Posts: 1389 | Location: texas | Registered: February 17, 2006Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR S/Pro
Picture of SCDIV1
posted Hide Post
Gotta get permission from ED first....LOL Laughing Hard

Posts: 2733 | Location: Where ever I am, I'm here and it's me | Registered: March 15, 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR S/Pro
posted Hide Post
Can’t use photobucket anymore, I’ve been using imgur

J.R. Baxter

""Fathom the hypocrisy of a Government that requires every citizen to prove they are insured ..but not everyone must prove they are a citizen."

2024 Miller
Rolla Competition Engines
ProCharger
Hoosier Tires
Abruzzi

Posts: 1513 | Location: Waxahachie | Registered: July 04, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
posted Hide Post
Sign up for imgur . Post your picture to your imgur account and then copy the BBCode link for your picture to post to DRR.

Posts: 2429 | Location: 53056 | Registered: December 30, 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
Picture of FootbrakeJim
posted Hide Post
I use Flickr. Works good, just open your picture on their website, click the Share button, copy the link for BB Code, than switch to your post on here, click the photo icon at the top, it opens a dialog box, then paste your link into the space for the photo URL.

Dan "Jim" Moore