DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  General Discussion - by FTI    "Good Morning Drr" 11,000 strong and growing,stop in a say hello.
Page 1 ... 689 690 691 692 693 694 695 ... 783
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

"Good Morning Drr" 11,000 strong and growing,stop in a say hello.
 Login/Join

DRR S/Pro
Picture of Mike Hawks
posted Hide Post
Hey boys I’m alive but been down under the bus lol. I’ve been layed up with another fractured rib just getting back to being able to breath. Fern I found you note today with your no.after I came over here and read what you said it got slid up under my cushion in my wheelchair not sure how maybe nosey renting neighbors. Lol. Anyway I am sorry for not getting around guys I’m a administrator on 3 Auction groups and my 3 personal racing groups and it keeps me hopping all the time got a report from FB said I averaged being on line near 10 hrs a day I know still not a excuse but it makes up for sad disability check of 668.00 a month but it’s still no excuse for not stopping in.