DragRaceResults.Com    Bracket Talk    Bracket Talk Forum  Hop To Forum Categories  General Discussion - by FTI    Vaccine approved, any takers?
Page 1 2 3 4 ... 85
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Vaccine approved, any takers?
 Login/Join

DRR Sportsman
posted
Bob is much older than me so he will be first, I'm second.

When everything is coming your way, your probably in the wrong lane.

Posts: 1001 | Location: Between a Rock and a Hard Spot, USA | Registered: December 06, 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR S/Pro
Picture of Big Steve
posted Hide Post
Since I work in the medical field at some point I will be forced to take it, same as they force me to get a flu shot and TB test

Posts: 2394 | Location: Moving back to the door side | Registered: April 30, 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
Picture of 57 Vette
posted Hide Post
Since, I am a front line worker teaching High school automotive. I will be one of the first ones with my sleeve rolled up for this one!!

IHRA ACDELCO Canadian Nationals
Top/et Iron man Champion Wink
57 Don Davis Super Gas roadster Cool
SDPC Race Shop 582 Head Hunter on Methanol

Posts: 268 | Location: Toronto Ont/Surprise AZ | Registered: August 18, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR S/Pro
posted Hide Post
Larry is only kidding folks, he was my first grade teacher.....honest.......he's first!

Bob

Posts: 3058 | Location: Lakeside, Ca | Registered: February 15, 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Pro
Picture of SlyFox
posted Hide Post
Never had a flu shot in my life and not planning on starting now.

Mike

Posts: 1562 | Location: Marietta, GA | Registered: December 09, 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
DRR Sportsman
posted Hide Post
I have you all beat. I work at a nursing home so I will be first in line. my company will make it a requirement.